Captain’s Award

Captainís Award an annual award chosen by the Captain and Assistant Captains of the Coyle & Cassidy Hockey

team and is awarded to a player who has helped assist the Captains in providing leadership and camaraderie

amongst the team.


2004-2005              Justin Jones

2005-2006              Matt Hagerstrom

2006-2007              Dana Borges

2006-2008              Chris Dial, Craig Ramsay

2008-2009†††††† Brendon Drew, Justin Cummings