MVP Award

The MVP Award is an annual award given to the Coyle & Cassidy player whose performance and contributions

were judged to be the most valuable to overall success of the Coyle & Cassidy hockey team.


2004-2005              Matt Farley

2005-2006              Robbie Donahue, Matt Farley, Brad Richard

2006-2007              Dana Borges, Ryan Jones

2006-2008              Tim Carey

2008-2009       Tim Carey