Most Improved Player Award

The Most Improved Player Award is an annual award given to the Coyle & Cassidy player whose Desire,

Discipline and Determination lead to a notable improvement in their hockey skills.


2004-2005              Matt Hagerstrom

2005-2006       Dana Borges, Nick Sullivan

2006-2007       Chris Dial

2007-2008       Brendon Drew, John Reilly

2008-2009       DJ Cavicchi, Connor Matthews