Warrior Hockey Award

Warrior Hockey Award an annual award given to the player who best exemplifies leadership qualities of

a Coyle & Cassidy hockey player both on and off the ice and has made a noteworthy contribution to the

Coyle & Cassidy community.


2004-2005              Mike Colassi, Alden Tangen

2005-2006              Nick Stevenson

2006-2007              David Benoit

2006-2008              Dana Borges, Mario Ranali, Ryan Jones

2008-2009       Dennis Doherty, Dennis, Flynn, Andy Lalli, Evan Lavigne